No icon

Equal kudos to Congress and BJP in Vidarbha

The Two main parties in Vidarbha, the Congress and therefore the BJP, have had an honest success and therefore therefore the Shiv Sena and the Nationalists haven't performed well outside the sphere of influence.

The village people's call in Vidarbha has been a victory for the ruling Mahavikas Front and therefore the main opposition bjp and advising the people to not take it without any consideration .

The bjp and Congress parties within the 3956 gram panchayats in Vidarbha (East Vidarbha 1508, West Vidarbha 2448) are equal. The shiv sena and therefore the NCP couldn't perform much beyond their influence. Aam Aadmi Party and therefore the bsp have opened their accounts. Though the deprived have significant seats in Nagpur and Akola districts, the entry of the whole urban face of the AAP into rural politics may be a warning to established parties.

This election was important for the BJP, which was flat-out within the graduate constituency of the legislature in nagpur division. The refore, the reputation of opposition leaders Devendra Fadnavis, former ministers Sudhir Mungantiwar and Chandrashekhar Bawankule had been gaining momentin the established order . Their efforts are evident during this area. aside from Nagpur and Wardha districts, the Mahavikas Aa-backed groups didn't achieve much success. In Bhandara, Gondia and Chandrapur districts, the BJP-backed group achieved more success than the Congress.

Home Minister Anil Deshmukh (Nationalist) and farming Minister Sunil Kedar (Congress) achieved an incredible success in their Katol and Sawaner constituencies in Nagpur district. In West Vidarbha, there was a wave of change elsewhere except Amaravati and Yavatmal. In Amravati, Minister for ladies and Child Development, Yashomati Thakur (Congress) and Forest Minister Sanjay Rathore (Sena) successfully fought the fort in Yavatmal district. Akola, Washim received mixed results. nationalist and minister Rajendra Shinde and military leader Prataprao Jadhav retained their constituencies in Buldhana. Prakash Ambedkar's deprived BSP opened an account in Nagpur district outside Akola. The Aam Aadmi Party shocked the established political parties by winning six out of nine seats in Katara-Musalgaon Village in Kuhi Taluka in Nagpur district.


Comment As:

Comment (0)